Team

Mehackit is universally known as a stellar place to work. Give us a shout: jobs@mehackit.org

 
Näyttökuva 2018-8-3 kello 14.15.00.png

Heini Karppinen
CEO & The Mom
heini@mehackit.org
Espoo, Finland

Näyttökuva 2018-8-3 kello 14.18.45.png

Sanna Reponen
CTO & Explosives
sanna@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland

Näyttökuva 2018-8-3 kello 14.18.53.png

Mikko Eloholma
CPO & Empathy
mikko@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland

 
 
 
Jukka.png

Jukka Orava
COOL & LMS
jukka@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland

Näyttökuva 2018-8-3 kello 14.19.02.png

Antti Suomalainen
Sonic Developer & Comprovise
antti@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland

Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 10.07.38.png

Telma Peura
Ice Cream & Technolog
telma@mehackit.org

Helsinki, Finland

 
 
Näyttökuva 2018-8-3 kello 14.19.11.png

Henrietta Kekäläinen
Co-founder & Troublemaker
henrietta@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland

Näyttökuva 2018-8-3 kello 14.19.20.png

Otso Sorvettula
Co-founder & Boar
otso@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland

Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 10.57.28.png

Juho Kostet
Intern & Instructor & Urban Farmerjuho@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland

 
 
 
Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 11.28.19.png

Tiina Zilliacus
Advisory Board
Tiina Zilliacus is serial entrepreneur, advisor, business angel and most importantly, human in technology.

Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 11.28.35.png

Teemu Leinonen
Advisory Board
Dr. Teemu Leinonen is an Associate Professor of New Media Design and Learning at the Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture in Helsinki, Finland.

Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 11.28.55.png

Sampo Lappalainen
Advisory Board
Currently the COO of a 3D graphics software company, Umbra, Sampo is a veteran of the computer graphics and video games industries.

 
 
 
Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 11.35.44.png

Reetta Heiskanen
Adviser & Wizard
Helsinki, Finland

Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 11.35.52.png

You?
Instructor with Superpower
jobs@mehackit.org
To instruct courses near your home or online!

Näyttökuva 2018-8-9 kello 11.36.03.png

Veera Pohjola
Instructor & Metrospotter
veera@mehackit.org
Helsinki, Finland